There’s very little time left to vote in the two BRITs 2016 public vote categories – British Artist Video of the Year and British Breakthrough Act. 

The British Breakthrough Act vote, supported by BBC Radio 1, opened on Monday. This vote will close at 7pm (GMT) tonight, Friday 19 February, with the winner announced on during the show on Wednesday.

To vote for Catfish and the Bottlemen, tweet #BRITBREAKCATFISH
To vote for James Bay, tweet #BRITBREAKJAMESBAY
To vote for Jess Glynne, tweet #BRITBREAKJESSGLYNNE
To vote for Wolf Alice, tweet #BRITBREAKWOLFALICE
To vote for Years and Years, tweet #BRITBREAKYEARS

You can vote once on Twitter and once via our website. Only one vote on each platform will be counted across the week. Retweets for British Breakthrough Act will not be counted. You can see the full Terms and Conditions here

But before that…

The British Video vote has been running for 5 weeks already and at 12pm (GMT) today, this phase of the vote will close, which will determine the Final Five nominees. You can keep up with our live leaderboard right here

To vote for Adele, tweet #BRITHELLO
To vote for Ed Sheeran, tweet #BRITPHOTOGRAPH
To vote for Jessie J, tweet #BRITFLASHLIGHT
To vote for Little Mix, tweet #BRITBLACKMAGIC
To vote for One Direction, tweet #BRITDRAGMEDOWN
To vote for Years and Years, tweet #BRITKING

Retweets for this category will not be counted. Only one vote per artist, per day. Full Terms and Conditions for the British Artist Video of the Year vote can be found here

The second phase of voting for British Artist Video of the Year will take place live during The BRIT Awards on Wednesday 24 February, when we will announced NEW voting hashtags for each of the five remaining artists. Votes cast between 12pm today and the launch of the second phase of this vote will not be counted.